Kontakt

Dear Customer, before contact please read the information clause of FPE S.A.

Information for clients in connection with SARS-CoV2 (COVID-19)

Fabryka Przewodów Energetycznych S.A.

ul. Sielecka 1, 42-500 Będzin

KRS: 0000069315

NIP: 625-001-05-86

tel. +48 (32) 267 30 41

e-mail: sekretariat@fpe.com.pl

Sales

marketing@fpe.com.pl

Wojciech Tochowicz

Zastępca Dyrektora Handlowego

Kierownik Działu Logistyki

kom. +48 882 439 927

w.tochowicz@fpesa.com

Domestic sales

Copper

Marek Czerwiński

kom. +48 607 561 475

m.czerwinski@fpesa.com

Anna Osuch-Misiurek

kom. +48 538 896 497

a.osuch@fpesa.com

Aluminium

Mariusz Korzeniec

kom. +48 605 993 394

m.korzeniec@fpesa.com

Katarzyna Wiśniewska

kom. +48 665 987 665

k.wisniewska@fpe.com.pl

Export

Łukasz Soja

kom. +48 663 368 663

l.soja@fpe.com.pl

Supply

zaopatrzenie@fpe.com.pl

Aleksandra Wojciechowska

kom. +48 663 416 663

a.wojciechowska@fpe.com.pl

Izabela Adamczyk

kom. +48 605 206 770

i.adamczyk@fpe.com.pl

Damian Bielecki

kom. +48 605 204 740

d.bielecki@fpe.com.pl

Logistics

logistyka@fpe.com.pl

Finished products – Transport

Michał Zaród

tel. +48 724 500 247

opakowania@fpe.com.pl

Returnable packaging

Michał Zaród

tel. +48 724 500 247

opakowania@fpe.com.pl

Finished products – Invoices

Małgorzata Rytel

tel. +48 882 439 932

m.rytel@fpe.com.pl