Kontakt

Dear Customer, before contact please read the information clause of FPE S.A.

Information for clients in connection with SARS-CoV2 (COVID-19)

Fabryka Przewodów Energetycznych S.A.

ul. Sielecka 1, 42-500 Będzin

KRS: 0000069315

NIP: 625-001-05-86

tel. +48 (32) 267 30 41

e-mail: sekretariat@fpe.com.pl

Sales

marketing@fpe.com.pl

Marek Czerwiński

Dyrektor Handlowy

kom. +48 607 561 475

m.czerwinski@fpesa.com

Domestic sales

Tomasz Kompiński

Główny Inżynier Sprzedaży

kom. +48 605 993 394

t.kompinski@fpesa.com

Copper

Karolina Maintok

kom. +48 661 028 121

k.maintok@fpesa.com

Aluminium

Kacper Słomczyński

kom. +48 538 896 499

k.slomczynski@fpesa.com

Export

Łukasz Soja

kom. +48 663 368 663

l.soja@fpesa.com

Jacek Pawęzowski

kom. +48 661 023 880

j.pawezowski@fpesa.com

Supply

Aleksandra Wojciechowska

kom. +48 663 416 663

a.wojciechowska@fpe.com.pl

Jakub Watoła

kom. +48 661 090 039

j.watola@fpe.com.pl

Damian Bielecki

kom. +48 605 204 740

d.bielecki@fpe.com.pl

Logistics

Finished products – Transport

Michał Zaród

tel. +48 724 500 247

m.zarod@fpe.com.pl

Finished products – Invoices

Małgorzata Rytel

tel. +48 882 439 932

m.rytel@fpe.com.pl

Jolanta Hasikowska

tel. +48 882 439 932

j.hasikowska@fpe.com.pl