Contact

Fabryka Przewodów Energetycznych S.A.
ul. Sielecka 1, 42-500 Będzin
KRS: 0000069315
NIP: 625-001-05-86
Office:
tel. +48 32 267 30 41
fax +48 32 267 77 49


Szanowny Kliencie, przed kontaktem, prosimy o zapoznanie się z klauzulą informacyjną FPE S.A. [OTWÓRZ TEKST KLAUZULI]

Dear Customer, before contact please read the information clause of FPE S.A.
[OPEN THE TEXT OF THE CLAUSE]

 
Sales and supply department

Sales
marketing@fpe.com.pl

Export:
Paweł Janowski
tel. +48 32 267 33 75
kom. +48 661 090 039
p.janowski@fpesa.com

Łukasz Soja
tel. +48 32 269 83 22
kom. +48 663 368 663
l.soja@fpe.com.pl

Domestic sales:
Copper:
Karina Rubik
tel. +48 32 269 83 52
kom. +48 882 439 926
k.rubik@fpesa.com

Karolina Maintok
tel. +48 32 269 83 52
kom. +48 661 028 121
k.maintok@fpe.com.pl

Aluminium:
Krzysztof Dobrowolski
tel. +48 32 269 83 80
kom. +48 721 888 188
k.dobrowolski@fpe.com.pl

Katarzyna Wiśniewska
tel. +48 32 269 83 80
kom. +48 665 987 665
k.wisniewska@fpe.com.pl

Supply
zaopatrzenie@fpe.com.pl

Aleksandra Wojciechowska
tel. +48 32 269 83 33
kom. +48 663 416 663
a.wojciechowska@fpe.com.pl

Izabela Adamczyk
tel. +48 32 267 38 58
kom. +48 605 206 770
i.adamczyk@fpe.com.pl

Damian Bielecki
tel. +48 32 269 83 08
kom.+48 605 204 740
d.bielecki@fpe.com.pl
Logistics and expedition

logistyka@fpe.com.pl

Finished products – Transport
Michał Zaród
tel. +48 724 500 247
opakowania@fpe.com.pl

Returnable packaging
Michał Zaród
tel. +48 724 500 247
opakowania@fpe.com.pl

Finished products – Invoices
Anna Osuch-Misiurek
tel. +48 32 269 83 65
a.osuch@fpe.com.pl

Małgorzata Rytel
tel. +48 32 269 83 31
m.rytel@fpe.com.pl